Your Community Bulletin Board
Intro
About Us
Contact Us
View Events
Submit an Event

Subscribe to Email Listings

 

 

Monthly Calendar

All events are listed in the table below. You may view any event in more detail by clicking on its title. View also by region:
HaltonHamiltonNiagaraAll Regions


Dates Title City
MARCH
Sun Mar 26 2017 Environment Hamilton presents "Sing for Change" a community sing-a-long with Tiny Bill Cody & friends Hamilton
Tue Mar 28 2017 Town hall about Lake Erie Algae Hamilton
Thur Mar 30 2017 How bad is the terrorist threat to Canada and how worried should Canadians be Hamilton
Thur Mar 30 2017 REEL Paddle Film Festival Hamilton
Thur Mar 30 2017 West Harbour Community Conversation Hamilton
Fri Mar 31 2017 2017 Bay Area Transportation Forum Hamilton
APRIL
Sat Apr 1 2017 APRIL FOOLERY FUNDRAISER Hamilton
Sat Apr 1 2017 Niagara Hawkwatch: Hawk Identification Grimsby
Sat Apr 1 2017 to Sat Apr 01 Easter Bazaar Freelton
Tue Apr 4 2017 Peace Luncheon Hamilton
Tue Apr 4 2017 to Tue Apr 11 Engagement Organizing 101 For Volunteer Groups Harnessing the Power of Your People for Better Environmental Results! Toronto
Wed Apr 5 2017 FORUM: TOOLS TO PROTECT FARMLAND Brant County (just west of Ancaster)
Wed Apr 5 2017 to Wed Apr 05 OPIRG McMaster Board Election and Annual General Meeting Hamilton
Wed Apr 5 2017 Green Economy Perspectives with Andrew Heintzman: Rethinking Our Economic Systems Toronto
Tue Apr 11 2017 HIEA Annual General Meeting Hamilton
Sat Apr 29 2017 to Sat Apr 29 SING FOR JOY Dundas, ON
JUNE
Sat June 3 2017 100in1 Day Hamilton Hamilton
 

© actlocally.info 2006
Supported by the Hamilton Area Eco-Network